Der Vorstand

Position Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail
Vorstand insgesamt      

vorstand@erv-dinslakener-kobras.com

1. Vorsitzender Dr. Martin Schroer    0160-93873111

 

schroer@erv-dinslakener-kobras.com

2. Vorsitzende Christina Spazier    0174-9712174

spazier@erv-dinslakener-kobras.com 

1. Kassierer Anke Kisters     kisters@erv-dinslakener-kobras.com
Sportobmann Dietmar Mensch    0170-2815752 mensch@erv-dinslakener-kobras.com
Pressewart Mark Thiel     pressesprecher@erv-dinslakener-kobras.com
1. Beisitzer Melissa Unger     unger@erv-dinslakener-kobras.com
2. Beisitzer Jasmin Boysen      
3. Beisitzer Sebastian Schemann     schemann@erv-dinslakener-kobras.com
4. Beisitzer Christian Plankert      
5. Beisitzer Conny Quint      
Kassenprüfer Thorsten Sonsmann      
 Kassenprüfer Sabine Niermann